Home > Bodies, CMNF, Erotica, flirt, Mardi Gras, Nudity, Photography, Sex, Voyeurism > CMNF — Clothed Males Naked Females

CMNF — Clothed Males Naked Females

Winner--don't know of what--but she's a winner in my book.

I had an Internet girlfriend who was obsessed with CMNF, not only the idea of it but doing it in real life. She went to art school and loved being a model. Later she almost got in trouble being naked in a castle in the UK. I wrote a little about her in my post: A Castle Riddle

She started a CMNF web site where friends of hers would contribute photos, artwork, and stories based on the CMNF theme. I first wrote the story The Quarry for her. But the original version of The Quarry, the one I gave her, was not the one posted in this blog, which was only loosely based on the truth.

The true story was that a fifteen year old girl came to the quarry with her twelve year old brother, and the girl stripped in front of my brother, four friends, and me (we were in our twenties), and then she went swimming. Man, she must have been wet. And No, none of us ever touched her. None of us would ever touch a woman that young, not that we wouldn’t be tempted. We’re not that kind of guy. In fact, I believe any one of us would have given his life to protect her, if it came to that. That’s the kind of guys we are. But it didn’t come to that. We asked for nothing, and she showed herself to us, willingly, more than willingly, and we didn’t run away. The memory of her is burned into the neurons of my consciousness.

Mardi gras, New Orleans, Before katrina

It’s not the beads that gets her to lift her shirt for every guy with a trinket to offer. It’s their admiration, their lust, and having an excuse to stimulate herself without guilt, doing something usually forbidden. “But Mom, it was Mardi Gras!”

Yes, we humans are rationalizing animals, the female perhaps even more than the male, though the consequences of male rationalizations are far worse: murder, torture, war, genocide, rape…

And while were on the subject of rationalizations, what about PETA girls? I sympathize with their cause, though I’m an omnivore, and I applaud their sincerity, but come on: “Hey girls. Let’s go to the park, take our clothes off, and lock ourselves in cages. That will make people stop eating meat.”

Christmas Romp in the Snow

I  love this cute girl. She seems to be having so much fun. And what a figure!

Girl Having Fun Near Two Blind Men

  1. February 8, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I like this too. Occasionally my hubs comes home from work, when I’m just getting out of the bath. I love to press my bare skin against his fully clothed body. ;)

  2. February 8, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I bet you wait until you hear him come in before getting out of the bath, you little tease. Mmmm, I can picture it. You look great! And he’s so hard. You’re a good pet.

  3. February 8, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Oh you gentlemen! :) I like being a tease on occasion. Matt- I wanted to tell you, that comment on my site, was extra funny because, you have no idea the thoughts I’ve entertained at the hardware store. ;)

    • February 8, 2011 at 9:08 pm

      Yoursong,
      I’m out of control. Got to reign myself in. Feel free to edit or delete my comment if I’ve gone too far. Matt

  4. February 8, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    Matt, Matt. It’s okay! I may post one of my stories, that is set, IN the hardware store!

  5. July 21, 2013 at 11:12 am

    Every weekend i used to visit this website, because i wish
    for enjoyment, since this this web page conations really good funny
    material too.

    • July 21, 2013 at 11:42 am

      Thank you. I’m glad you enjoy this site. It makes me feel good. I haven’t been putting a lot up here, but I have been putting some work up on a tumbler blog. http://mattdyne.tumblr.com. You might look there too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

