Home > Bodies, Downblouse, Nudity > Downblouse Delights

Downblouse Delights

Usually I like to have something to say before I blog, and then I find a picture or two to go with my thoughts. Today I was reading the blog of “woodynyou,” and I was reminded of how much I like downblouse pictures. So does woody.

I’m not a big collector, but every once in awhile I come upon a photo that tickles me, and I’ll save it. These are for woodynyou and others who love this genre. Enjoy—no more words needed.

Categories: Bodies, Downblouse, Nudity
  1. January 28, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Matt, I do have to admit that these certainly appeal to my taste too…wonderful photos!! I would say that these ‘real life’ situations occur with surprising regularity, particularly with girls with smaller breasts as so often when leaning over there is a natural gap left between the blouse (or whatever) and the breasts, which would normally be filled if the breasts were larger. In saying all of that I love breasts both small and large. My most recent was only at New Year’s Eve when playing a board game on a small table with some friends. The girl was opposite me and had to continually bend over to pick up the dice for her throw, but was not wearing a bra and had the loveliest small breasts with very pert nipples. It was a lovely evening and even though I always try to be polite it was more or less impossible not to look down her top and admire her body as she bent over.
    My ex-girlfriends best friend was continually wearing tops like this also, with no bra. When we had a fete for the school that her daughter went to she was selling home made cookies, and I have never seen so many men crowded round one stall to by homemade cookies at a school fete. She seemed oblivious to what was causing the attention.
    Great post! 🙂

  2. January 28, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Great photos Matt! I don’t think the last one should count since it’s at a nude beach. (I’ll give her points if it’s *not* a nude beach)

    I’m enjoying your blog!

  3. Suburbian Man
    January 29, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I’m with the other guys … I find nipple peeks to be very exciting. It would probably be the same either way, but my love started in high school. There were a couple girls who regularly didn’t wear bras that would give the occasional show. I feel kind of wrong thinking about it now, but I was their age then.

    I got caught looking by one of them who got upset with me (an act I realized later). I told her if she was going to flaunt them, I was going to look. For the next couple years we were in school together she would outright flash me if no one else was around. Quite the little tease!

    My love for getting a glimpse of a not so well tucked away breast is still one of my greats loves to this day.

    Beautiful photos.

  4. xmemore
    January 29, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    Wow!!!! Woohoo! I’m loving this post. Thanks…a lot.

  5. February 1, 2011 at 2:31 am

    Adore these pictures. Love the moments of being braless on the streets and then getting caught ‘oh-so-accidentally’ by onlookers. Turns myself on, and sets the mood well enough for the next few days, at least. =D

    • February 1, 2011 at 9:21 am

      I get incredibly turned on when I see a woman braless in public. It’s as if she’s sharing her sexuality with me, giving herself to me, yet controlling me with her womanly power. She’s being generous but a naughty tease, and when I get her alone I’ll make her pay. So the next time you decide to tease men by removing your bra and going out in public just imagine all the things they’ll want to do to you.

    • xmemore
      February 1, 2011 at 8:30 pm

      DandyGirl! You are a naughty girl! I love it!

  6. February 1, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I simply love the way you write.

    “controlling me with her womanly power… I’ll make her pay”.

    who holds the power though, i wonder. :p

    • February 1, 2011 at 12:59 pm

      Except for rape, of which I’ve written many times, “rape is men’s greatest failing and humanities greatest injustice,” women hold the power. I’ve also written, “in the animal kingdom, in which we humans reside, males compete and females choose.”

      If you’ve seen any nature shows on TV you know this is universally true. We males go through our antics, being bad boys or being kind, whatever we hope will work for us, but women ultimately say yeah or nay and accept or reject us.

      Ergo, women hold the power, and that’s what rankles when you go braless, for not only do you have the power to say yeah or nay but you have the power to crank our testosterone levels to the roof and drive us mad. Then it’s like, “Ha, Ha, look but you can’t touch. I have power over you, and there’s nothing you can do about it. Too bad. Tough titties.”

      It’s women’s revenge for men’s failing. We deserve it, though I don’t.

      Thanks DandyGirl. You’re a cutie.

  7. xmemore
    February 1, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Matt, Again, I must say I do love these down blouse photos. I had to scroll back up to make sure Woody had been over.

  8. February 1, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Matt, you’ve certainly started something!!! We await Downblouse Delights 2….it will be very hard to follow 😉

  9. InCenseD
    September 17, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I am *very* fond of small breasts. Thanks for the pics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

