Home > Bodies, Fashion, Nudity, Photography > Fashion Show Nudes

Fashion Show Nudes

Fashion by Jenny Packham

I must confess: I’m addicted to fashion news. I’m addicted to pictures of girls on the runway, nude or partly so, showing their bodies to so many men. There’s a genre about that: CMNF–clothed males naked females. Of course, once again, it’s all about power–who has it, men–and who has to submit to it to make a living, women.

I’m sorry, but I feel the need to be defensive. This is just my fantasy life. In real life what turns me on is giving to women, not taking from them.

A fashion show, 2008

This year in London the designer Charlie Le Mindu took fashion to a new level. I mean, it’s well known that in bras the less cloth the more expensive the garment, but this is ridiculous. Note the man near her. I don’t think he’s looking at her hat or purse. I got to admit: nice breasts. Wish I could see the rest of her.

Fashion by Charlie Le Mindu. Less cloth equals more profit.

You’ll note that this next model is not naked, and even though I’m not a fan of piercing, the photo and the girl are so startling I can’t take my eyes from her.

A Startlingly Attractive Model

Categories: Bodies, Fashion, Nudity, Photography
  1. February 16, 2017 at 3:13 am

    This paragraph is really a nice one it helps new net viewers,
    who are wishing for blogging.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

